On the Run

Summer 2014

We all have those days where we have a lot to do and don’t want to do it. On these busy days I have to force myself to get out of bed and get going so, of course, I want to be as comfortable as possible.

A lightweight tank is great for those hot days and a pair of jean shorts are comfy and classic. I added a pair of espadrilles because they are perfect for when I have to do a lot of walking. For my hair, a messy pony and a thick headband keeps everything out of my face and it looks relaxed and cute.

Running errands, a day at the amusement park, or a family barbecue, this outfit is perfect for those days when you’ll be running around.

-AM

4 thoughts on “On the Run

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a comment